Skip to content

Board of Directors

President lee Hamilton

Lee Hamilton

Allen Tate

Ex-Officio Colleen Coesens

Colleen Coesens

EXP Realty


Candace Thompson

President Elect
Coldwell Banker

Secretary Judy Castorina

Judith Castorina

Allen Tate Realtors

Treasurer Robert Ouzts

Robert Ouzts

Ouzts Realty Company LLC

Director Carolyn Abiad

Carolyn Snow-Abiad

Local Director 2020
Rinehart Realty

Director April Kay

April Kay

Local Director 2020
Carolina Southern Realty

Director Merritt Croom

Merritt Croom

Local Director 2020
The Tuttle Company

Director Jerrianne Jackson

Jerrianne Jackson

Local Director 2020
Blu J Agency, LLC

Director David Carter

David Carter

Local Director 2020
Jeff Cook Real Estate

Director Jana Jeanette

Jana Jeanette

Local Director 2020
EXP Realty

Director Jeffrey Beamguard

Jeffrey Beamguard

Local Director 2020
Reeves Realty and Assoc